Soho Business Alliance
Member Login

Members Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-12 of 84 Results)

Ahrash Akbari-Kalhur

Ahrash Akbari-Kalhur

Email Address nitro@chinchinlabs.com

Level

Start Date November 19, 2020

Al Thompson

Al Thompson

Email Address al@thirstbar.com

Level

Start Date November 17, 2020

Alessio Bascherini

Alessio Bascherini

Email Address alessio@mesalatina.uk

Level

Start Date November 17, 2020

Ali Aksu

Ali Aksu

Email Address info@medcafesoho.co.uk

Level

Start Date April 7, 2021

Amedeo Aterrano

Amedeo Aterrano

Email Address amedeo.aterrano@hotmail.com

Level

Start Date August 2, 2021

Andrew Daniel

Andrew Daniel

Email Address daniel_cuts@yahoo.com

Level

Start Date August 2, 2021

Andrew Purcell

Andrew Purcell

Email Address andrew@sohohouse.com

Level

Start Date November 19, 2020

Andy Portlock

Andy Portlock

Email Address andy.portlock@hadleypropertygroup.com

Level

Start Date August 2, 2021

Antonio Polledri

Antonio Polledri

Email Address antonio@polledri-online.co.uk

Level

Start Date November 26, 2020

Batu Isiksalan

Batu Isiksalan

Email Address batulondon@hotmail.com

Level

Start Date November 17, 2020

Ben Masterton-Smith

Ben Masterton-Smith

Email Address ben@transitstudio.co.uk

Level

Start Date March 3, 2021

Bobby Hiddleston

Bobby Hiddleston

Email Address bobby@barswift.com

Level

Start Date November 23, 2020

There are lots of good reasons to join Soho Business Alliance!

Just £25 a month gives you all these benefits and more:

Free legal advice

  • Licensing law.
  • Planning and application advice and property law
  • Contract advice
  • Labour law
  • Immigration law
  • Crime and policing initiatives 

As well as...

  • Accounting services
  • Al fresco support
  • Access to Westminster and your council and much, much more...

Member group discounts on essential services and supplies

  • Cheaper waste management
  • Group supply discounts on drinks, bar supplies, hygiene, transport and much more
  • Group promotions increase footfall at less cost
  • CERTA kitchen services
  • Waste £1/bag
  • Eco heaters / bio fuel heating and cooling

Reap the rewards today

SBA members benefit from business-critical discounts on many everyday items that could make a material difference to your bottom line.
JOIN US

Our Sponsors

SBA is proud to be supported by Soho's very best businesses, products and brands. Thank you. 
crossmenu