Soho Business Alliance
Member Login

Members Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 13-24 of 96 Results)

Batu Isiksalan

Batu Isiksalan

Email Address batulondon@hotmail.com

Level

Start Date November 17, 2020

Ben Masterton-Smith

Ben Masterton-Smith

Email Address ben@transitstudio.co.uk

Level

Start Date March 4, 2022

Bobby Hiddleston

Bobby Hiddleston

Email Address bobby@barswift.com

Level

Start Date November 23, 2020

Brian hannon

Brian hannon

Email Address hannonbrian@me.com

Level

Start Date November 6, 2020

Chandra Goyal

Chandra Goyal

Email Address cmgoyal@me.com

Level

Start Date January 31, 2022

Charles Yeung

Charles Yeung

Email Address charlesyeungwatsons@hotmail.co.uk

Level

Start Date August 2, 2021

colin butcher

colin butcher

Email Address cbutcher@theblueposts.net

Level

Start Date August 2, 2021

David Turofsky

David Turofsky

Email Address david@wingmans.co.uk

Level

Start Date August 20, 2021

Delete this

Delete this

Email Address user@user.new

Level

Start Date March 1, 2022

Dini Shahini

Dini Shahini

Email Address dini@myplacesoho.com

Level

Start Date May 16, 2022

Eadaoin Mcdonagh

Eadaoin Mcdonagh

Email Address eadaoin@linastores.co.uk

Level

Start Date November 23, 2020

Ellen Chew

Ellen Chew

Email Address ellen@chew-on-this.co.uk

Level

Start Date November 19, 2020

There are lots of good reasons to join Soho Business Alliance!

Just £25 a month gives you all these benefits and more:

Free legal advice

  • Licensing law.
  • Planning and application advice and property law
  • Contract advice
  • Labour law
  • Immigration law
  • Crime and policing initiatives 

As well as...

  • Accounting services
  • Al fresco support
  • Access to Westminster and your council and much, much more...

Member group discounts on essential services and supplies

  • Cheaper waste management
  • Group supply discounts on drinks, bar supplies, hygiene, transport and much more
  • Group promotions increase footfall at less cost
  • CERTA kitchen services
  • Waste £1/bag
  • Eco heaters / bio fuel heating and cooling

Reap the rewards today

SBA members benefit from business-critical discounts on many everyday items that could make a material difference to your bottom line.
JOIN US

Our Sponsors

SBA is proud to be supported by Soho's very best businesses, products and brands. Thank you. 
crossmenu